Lifetime Value

Lifetime Value, also known as LTV or average lifetime value is the revenue that a customer brings in through the period in which they are a customer.  Example: If a company’s average customer used their $50/month subscription services for 5 years and that brought in revenue of $3,000, their lifetime value would be $3,000.

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  • ATP Team on September 25, 2022 @ 03:31:33

This post was created by ATP Team on September 25, 2022.